Mada Games NHL 20
Playstation 4
Xbox One

Pacific Showdown

By Mada Games
Online
-
Description
Powered by Mada Games

The worlds of hockey & gaming are coming together!
Do you have what it takes to win the showdown?

Confirm your registration by completing the $40 registration payment
https://paypal.me/MADAServices?locale.x=en_US

There will be a mandatory players meeting on zoom at 6 pm PST / 9 pm EST on Friday, June 26, to go over all rules and expectations.

The game will start at 10 am PST/ 1 pm EST on Saturday, June 27.

Spaces are limited – sign up now!
Timezone
America/Vancouver (UTC-08:00)
Prize
Prizes of $300 value for each division winner

Divisions:
• Youth Xbox Platform
• Youth Playstation Platform