WORLD CUP DUEL QC #1

By QuakeLatam
Online
-
Description
QC Duel World Cup #1

Tournament Type

Double Elimination
64 players

Time Zone

America/Santiago (UTC -04:00)

The event starts at 17:00 hrs (-4 UTC).

- Chile: 17:00 hrs (-4 UTC)
- Brazil: 18:00 hrs
- USeast: 17:00 hrs
- Spain: 23:00 hrs
- Russia: 00:00 hrs
- England: 22:00 hrs


Prize

50 USD + Donations

1st place - 60%
2nd place - 30%
3rd place - 10%
Timezone
America/Santiago (UTC-04:00)
Contact
Join Discord
Prize
$50 USD + Donations by PayPal (https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/jorgellanos1?locale.x=es_XC)

1st place: 60%

2nd place: 30%

3rd place: 10%

Prize

50 USD + Donations by PayPal (https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/jorgellanos1?locale.x=es_XC)

1st place - 60%

2nd place - 30%

3rd place - 10%