CCGS LATAM Fall Finals

CCGS LATAM Fall Finals

Par Supercell
Sao Paulo
The Top 6 players from the Top 10 phase will advance to Fall Finals, a double elimination competition for the title of Fall Champion.
Players will be seeded based on their match wins from the Top 10 phase. All matches are best-of-3 games. The Grand Finals will be best-of-5 games. All players will play live at their regional Crown Championship studios.
The Fall Champion will be the first player in their region to advance to World Finals in December.
Fuseau horaire
America/Sao Paulo (UTC-03:00)
Pas d'informations sur les prix.