PC
Playstation 4
Playstation 5
Xbox One
Xbox Series
Mobile
Switch

itsJJsax's Sub-A-Thon Kill Race Tournament

By itsJJsax
Online
Description
This event will take place promptly at 6pm EST 4pm MST 3pm PST on Friday July 1. Please register yourself and your duo partner. Any and all information will go to TSax - @tsaxman25 on Twitter. YOU MUST COMMUNICATE WITH TSAX AT ALL TIMES - registration concerns - questions - issues that arise - scheduling - score reporting. Tsax will also be in my chat on twitch www.twitch.tv/itsjjsax , but it's best to DM him via twitter initially.
Timezone
America/Denver (UTC-06:00)
Contact
Join Discord
Prize
Glytch Energy Starter kit!