Smite Conquest Open #2
PC
Playstation 4
Xbox One

GGtoor's Smite Conquest Open #2

By GGtoor, with Live Esports as Tournament Administrator
Online, Online
-
Description
This is a Smite 5v5 Conquest Tournament featuring a $500 USD Cash prize pool, which will double to $1,000 USD if we hit 40+ teams!

Registration to this event is FREE, and open to EVERYONE!

The Knockout Stage for everyone will begin Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 12 noon EST (9am PST/6pm CEST) with a cut to the Top 4 (Please see the rules for more details!)

Pre-Register NOW in order to secure your spot and get a chance to compete for fun, bragging rights, and a shot at the CASH PRIZE!
Timezone
America/Detroit (UTC-05:00)
Contact
Join Discord
Prize
Cash Prize Pool of $500 USD; If 40+ teams are participate, prizing will double to $1,000 USD!

1st place: : $250 USD for the team
2nd place: $125 USD for the team
3rd place: $50 USD for the team
4th place: $50 USD for the team

GGtoor Totally OP Play award: $25
[Find out more about the T.O.P. Play of the event award on our discord!]

Funds for Cash prize winners will be sent via PayPal, and winners will be required to provide age, full Legal Name, and Mailing Address for winnings to to be disbursed.