KPC 34

King Puff Cup 34

By King Puff Cup
Online
Description
The King Puff Cup is a tournament organized by the King Puff Cup organization for the competitive video game Minion Masters, with the support of BetaDwarf Entertainment, AMD & steelseries.

The KPC was founded in February of 2017 and has organized over 30 tournaments, with more underway! See the full schedule on minionmastersthegame.com/esports

Time
KPC 34 will take place on July 6th, 2019 at 14:00 UTC, 7:00 PST, 10:00 EST, 15:00 CET.

Format
The Format will be Last Master Standing.

Winner keeps the same deck, the loser must switch.
Defeated decks are removed from play.
Timezone
UTC (UTC+00:00)
Contact
Join Discord
Prize
Prize Pool of $600

1st Place: $240
2nd Place: $120
3rd Place: $70
4th Place: $50
5th - 8th Place: $30